Chakra Tree of Life

Chakra Tree of Life Pendant

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This elegant and trendy Chakra Tree of life pendant combines beautiful semi precious gemstones with the deeper spiritual concept of Chakra. The seven stones of the chakra are based on energy centres of the body, which each have a different spiritual property.  The Seven Chakras consist of the Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral and Root. These are considered Energy Centers in Your Body; through them flows the Force of Life, since it's Main Functions are to Revitalize the Body at a Physical Level and Develop Self-Awareness. There are Seven Different Natural Gemstones matching the Color of the Seven Chakras, these are;

  • Amethyst
  • Aventurine
  • Blue Apatite
  • Carnelian
  • Citrine
  • Garnet
  • Iolite

The Tree of Life symbol represents the Interconnection of All Life and Brings Positive Energy and Good Health. It symbolizes new beginnings, evoking positive energy and a bright future. The Tree of Life is a symbol of immortality. A tree grows old, yet it bears seeds that contain its very essence and in this way, the tree becomes immortal. As a symbol of growth and strength.

45cm Sterling Silver Fine Trace Chain Included

Dimensions: approx. 28mm x 22mm

Materials: .925 Sterling Silver, Amethyst, Aventurine, Blue Apatite, Carnelian, Citrine, Garnet, Iolite.